BOOK TICKETS

West End

  • Book now

    Fri 16 Aug - Sat 28 Sep 2024 | Strictly Limited West End Season

    LONDON
    Trafalgar Theatre

    01234 567 890

Tour Dates

  • Book now

    Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jun

    OXFORD Playhouse

    01865 305305

  • Book now

    Tue 18 - Sat 22 Jun

    NORWICH Theatre Royal

    01603 630000

  • Book now

    Tue 25 - Sat 29 Jun

    BATH
    Theatre Royal

    01225 448844

  • Book now

    Tue 2 - Sat 6 Jul

    GUILDFORD Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

    01483 4400 000

  • Book now

    Tue 16 - Sat 20 Jul

    BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal

  • Book now

    Tue 23 - Sat 27 Jul

    YORK
    Grand Opera House

  • Book now

    Wed 31 Jul - Sat 3 Aug

    leicester
    Curve

Star Star Star Star

“A hilarious rollercoaster... This isn't so much a send-up of cinema as a glorious celebration of theatre.”

Whatsonstage.com

Star Star Star Star

"A joyous version of the Hitchcock classic”

The Sunday Times

Star Star Star Star

'DIZZYINGLY ENTERTAINING'

The Telegraph

Star Star Star Star

“Clever, witty and ingenious.”

The Sunday Times